[XMLSCHEMA-DEV Mailing List Archive Home] [By Thread] [By Date] [Recent Entries] [Reply To This Message]

New email address

From: Jack E. Slingerland <JackESlingerland@attbi.com>
Date: Sun, 2 Dec 2001 17:00:23 -0800
To: "Akbar Lody Kieken" <acorn@jetstream.net>, "Alice Winczer" <awinczer@pacifier.com>, "Alim Garry Quinn" <rrgarry@urx.com>, "Amida Harvey" <mail@amidaharvey.com>, "Amity House" <amityhse@mindspring.com>, "Annapurna" <SRVorg@teleport.com>, "Arthur Ungar" <aungar@earthlink.net>, "Barakat Roger Kurht" <doctorrok@hotmail.com>, "Barbara Gray" <bgray111@attbi.com>, "Barbara Stevens" <dremsuuf@pacifier.com>, "Beth Brown" <ebrownrn@pacifier.com>, "Betty Brace" <fredb@teleport.com>, "Bev Schwartz" <jordensb@pacifier.com>, "Bob Adjemian" <vedanta@pacbell.net>, "Bob Collins" <collinscard@hotmail.com>, "Brad McCray" <khan@FirstWorld.Net>, "Brian Kiely" <Brikie@aol.com>, "Brian Levy" <Brian_Levy@HP.com>, "Brian Willoughby" <Jaysdad@aol.com>, "Canadian UU List" <owner-uus-cuc@uua.org>, "Charles Kelley" <kelley6@ix.netcom.com>, "Chela Pam Sloper" <SingAway@aol.com>, "Chela Pam Sloper" <PMSloper@stoel.com>, "Cherag Library" <cheraglibrary@onelist.com>, "Chris Bruya" <bruyac@mhcc.cc.or.us>, "Chris Faatz" <Chris.Faatz@Powells.COM>, "Chris Smith" <smithec2@aol.com>, "Christine Riley" <crirish@compuserve.com>, "Cindy Leitner" <PNWDRE@aol.com>, "D. K. Agencies" <act@dkagencies.com>, "D. K. Agencies" <custserv@dkagencies.com>, "Darolyn Wylie" <DarolynW@beaverton.powells.com>, "David Murray" <dmchris@planet.eon.net>, "David Percival" <dpercival11@attbi.com>, "David Percival" <c.david.percival@nwp01.usace.army.mil>, "Debbie Nelson" <stayed@attbi.com>, "Debbie Nelson \(Work\)" <NELSON_DEBBIE@ci.vancouver.wa.us>, "Devi Elena DeJardin" <dancingone@mail.com>, "Diana Davis" <msuuf@aone.com>, "Dick Hewitt" <hewittdh@aol.com>, "Donna Secretary Aase" <MSUUF@pacifier.com>, "Donna Shaver" <dShaver@teleport.com>, "Ed Hofmann-Smith \(Eastros" <drehs@teleport.com>, "Elizabeth Wilson" <wiz@teleport.com>, "Erica Kelley" <kelley6@ix.netcom.com>, "Frank Steffes" <frankst@pacifier.com>, "Free Gag Mailing List" <FreeGags[FreeGags-owner@listbot.com]>, "Gail Stanton" <gailcs_2000@yahoo.com>, "Georgia Lee Pinkel" <gpinkel@pacifier.com>, "Greg Privette" <gregp@exgate.tek.com>, "Greg Privette" <gregp@pogo.wv.tek.com>, "Gretchen Meyer" <gameyer@earthlink.net>, "Grover Icenogle" <treeman@pacifier.com>, "Hamid Cecil Touchan" <touchon@sprynet.com>, "Hamida Verlinden" <sufihq@knoware.nl>, "Hazina Aniko Litas-Gerlach" <tgerlach@pacifier.com>, "Heather Lynn Hanson" <HLHuumin@aol.com>, "Holly Black" <loganb@pacifier.com>, "Ian Maclin Slingerland" <IanCAT@aracnet.com>, "Indology List" <INDOLOGY@LISTSERV.LIV.AC.UK>, "Interconnections Editor" <dskinner@uua.org>, "J++ Tech Tips" <vjptips@zdtips.com>, "Jan Newman" <newman@whitehorseheaven.com>, "Janet Tyler" <jltyler@webbworks.com>, "Janet Tyler" <Janet_Tyler@EarthCorp.com>, "Janis Sabin Elliot" <PomEll@teleport.com>, "JavaCC List" <javacc-interest@metamata.com>, "Jelaluddin Gary Sill" <sill@agt.net>, "Jeremy Taylor" <ktaylor597@aol.com>, "Jim Wickman" <jimwick@webbworks.com>, "Joan Reid" <joan.reid@kp.org>, "John Aschim" <jaschim@paclink.com>, "John Tyburski" <jtyburski@prodry.com>, "JokeFiles2" <JokeFiles2@aol.com>, "JokeFiles3" <jokefiles2-owner@listbot.com>, "JOKE-OF-THE-DAY" <RateJoke@JOKE-OF-THE-DAY.com>, "Joy Overstreet" <overjoy@pacifier.com>, "Joyce Newman" <JOYCENEW@aol.com>, "Joyce Walsh" <JoyceWalsh@gwchem.com>, "Julee McTaggart" <mcboll@ptld.uswest.net>, "Kalama Taylor" <taylokal@ohsu.edu>, "Karen Lindsay" <farishta55@hotmail.com>, "Karimbakhsh" <drhjw@tip.nl>, "Katharine Sheehan" <shakers@teleport.com>, "Katherine Dixon" <TeaTimer@pacifier.com>, "Kathie Loveall" <kloveall@pacifier.com>, "Kathy Kidwell" <htec@pacifier.com>, "Katlin Smith" <katlins@pacifier.com>, "Keith Gagnier" <keithg@micropump.com>, "Kristine Bendixen" <kabendix@aol.com>, "Kristine Bendixen" <kabendix@iastate.edu>, "Kuan-Yin Cindy Pujos-Michael" <kuanyin@telusplanet.net>, "Kuan-Yin Cindy Pujos-Michael" <mangala@telusplanet.net>, "Leon Hopper" <clhopperjr@aol.com>, "Leslie Clute" <leslie_clute@HP.com>, "Leslie Clute" <Leslie_Clute@HP.com>, "Linda Sant' Angelo" <goddess_one@msn.com>, "Linda Sant' Angelo" <goddess-one@bigfoot.com>, "Lisa Hansell" <thomas.j.hansell@co.multnomah.or.us>, "Liza Bolza" <ElizabethBolza@cs.COM>, "Logan Belleville" <loganb@pacifier.com>, "Marc A. Veneroso" <marc5@pacifier.com>, "Marc A. Veneroso" <m.5@mailcity.com>, "Marjorie Speirs" <gardnote@teleport.com>, "Marjorie Speirs" <speirzan@teleport.com>, "Mark Gallagher" <remark@pacifier.com>, "Martin Overstreet" <mover@pacifier.com>, "Marvin Benson" <BensonJMLaw@juno.com>, "Mary Sohlstrom" <mesohl1@juno.com>, "Me @ Netscape" <SlingerlandJack@netscape.net>, "Me at Home.COM" <JackESlingerland@attbi.com>, "Me at MailSpace" <TowardTheOne@VancouverMail.net>, "Merv Murphy" <merv42@yahoo.com>, "Michael Hagmeier \(home\)" <didj@hevanet.com>, "Michael Hagmeier \(home\)" <gpeech@hevanet.com>, "Michael Hagmeier \(work\)" <mikehag@exgate.tek.com>, "Michael Hagmeier \(work\)" <mikehag@pogo.wv.tek.com>, "Michael Witzel" <Michael.Witzel[witzel@fas.harvard.edu]>, "Michele Glover" <mglover700@aol.com>, "Michele Slingerland" <myslinger@yahoo.com>, "Michele Slingerland" <miguelita22@aol.com>, "MSUUF Conversations" <msuuf@coollist.com>, "Nancy Bonner" <nancybonner@msn.com>, "Nawab William Pasnak" <wepasnak@istar.ca>, "Nora Siegfried" <siegfrie@attbi.com>, "Nuria Julia Hanfling" <hanfling@teleport.com>, "Padmani Smokorowski" <DLPHYN@aol.com>, "Pam McNish" <pam.mcnish@exgate.tek.com>, "Patti B. Collins" <Patti.B.Collins[cre8ivpatti@uswest.net]>, "Patti Collins" <cre8ivpatti@attbi.com>, "PC World List" <shareware@listproc.pcworld.com>, "Penny at Home" <pennysl@teleport.com>, "Penny at MHCC" <slingerp@mhcc.cc.or.us>, "Peter Henrickson" <PeterHenrickson@aol.com>, "PJUG Majordomo" <Majordomo@solidware.com>, "PoM Hidayat Inayat-Khan" <h.inayat.khan@inter.nl.net>, "Purana Doreen Hathaway" <vin@europa.com>, "Purana Doreen Hathaway" <D.B.H[jftl98@hotmail.com]>, "Rabia Majid Lila Forest" <rabiya@zianet.com>, "Rabia Majid Lila Forest" <lilaforest@earthlink.net>, "Rani Kathleen McLaughlin" <ranikm@aol.com>, "Rex Siegfried" <rsiegfri@attbi.com>, "Richard Brooks" <rbrays@cs.COM>, "Rick Sant'Angelo" <rsantangelo@bigfoot.com>, "Robbe Sipe" <robbe@aone.com>, "Robin Akers" <shakers@teleport.com>, "Roger Otis Kuhrt" <doctorrok@hotmail.com>, "Roger Zander" <rogerz@pacifier.com>, "Roger Zander" <rogerz@teleport.com>, "Ron Randall \(Eastrose\)" <rlran@teleport.com>, "Ross Taylor @ Home" <amityhse@mindspring.com>, "Ross Taylor @ Xerox" <Ross.E.Taylor@OPBU.Xerox.COM>, "Ryc Williamson" <rycwilliamson@attbi.com>, "Ryc Williamson" <ryc@gte.net>, "Saadi Neil Douglas-Klatz" <Saadi@compuserve.com>, "Saadi Neil Douglas-Klatz" <71544.2675@compuserve.com>, "Sable List Owner" <owner-sablecc-list@sable.mcgill.ca>, "Salima Suzan Parker" <Sparkerz@aol.com>, "Sandra Hoyt" <SEhoyt59@aol.com>, "Sanford Jones" <sgjones@aol.com>, "Shakti Celia Genn" <cgenn@metz.une.edu.au>, "Shakti Celia Genn" <celia.genn@mailbox.uq.edu.au>, "Sharda Murray" <acorn@jetstream.net>, "Shireen Carol Jeanne" <jsjcarol@earthlink.net>, "Shireen Carol Jeanne" <carolr99@portland.quik.com>, "Sitara Patricia Ann Jordan" <paj@nfuel.com>, "Sitara Patricia Ann Jordan" <pajordan@nfuel.com>, "SRV" <srvinfo@srv.org>, "Stan Hymel" <Stanley.P.Hymel@AExp.COM>, "Sue Aschim" <StarLilySue@netscape.net>, "Sue Ayer" <SAyer3333@aol.com>, "Sufi Family List" <owner-sufifamily@tux.w3.org>, "Sunny Cook" <sunnycook@aol.com>, "Susan Holcroft" <jsholcroft@aol.com>, "Susana Serna" <Susana@att.net>, "Swami Shantaruptananda" <Swami@VedantaSociety.ORG>, "Talia Marcus" <ttmusic@whidbey.com>, "Tammy Sibley" <bizmgr1@pacifier.com>, "Terry Sweetser" <tsweetser@uua.org>, "Thom McConathy" <thomm@pacifier.com>, "Thomas Chatterton" <ChatterCom@ThotMail.COM>, "Tina Keller" <TinaKeller@aol.com>, "Toni Paget" <johntoni@effectnet.com>, "Tourbus List" <TOURBUS@LISTSERV.AOL.COM>, "Toy Doctor" <ToyDoctor@tualatin.net>, "Tracy Reilly-Kelly" <tkelly@clark.edu>, "UU-Leaders List" <owner-uu-leaders@uua.org>, "UU-Money List" <uu-money@uua.org>, "Vyaas Houston" <sanskrit@warwick.net>, "Wade in Germany" <dmcarpe@earthlink.net>, "Wade in Germany" <WadeSlingerland@yahoo.com>, "Wade in Washington DC" <dmcarpe@earthlink.net>, "Wade in Washington DC" <dmcarpe@aol.com>, "Wade in Washington DC" <WadeSlingerland@yahoo.com>, "Wahaba Karuna" <wahaba@sprynet.com>, "Walia Sonya Ralph" <lovewalia@aol.com>, "Waliah Janan Bell" <waliahjanan@gilanet.com>, "Warren Wiley" <WBWiley@aol.com>, "Worship List" <worship-l@uua.org>, "X10 Newsletter" <newsletter@x10.com>, "XML Schema Sent-From" <xmlschema-dev@w3.org>, "xsl list owner" <owner-xsl-list@lists.mulberrytech.com>, "xsl-list" <xsl-list@lists.mulberrytech.com>, "Yakin" <Yakin@CoolIndian.COM>, "Yakin at HamaraShehar" <yakin@HamaraShehar.com>
Message-ID: <000c01c17b95$e8cbd2e0$59b8e10c@attbi.com>
email address bell hotmail.com
Sorry to bother you, but I?m the victim of Excite.COM?s bankruptcy, so
AT&T has changed the domain of my email address.  The new domain for me
and all the other AT&T/Excite customers is ?attbi.com?.
 
My new email address is:  JackESlingerland@attbi.com
 
Please update you address book.
 
-- Jack Slingerland
 
Received on Monday, 3 December 2001 21:04:15 GMT

Subscribe to the Stylus Scoop newsletter for helpful XML tips and tutorials.
Email
First Name
Last Name
Company

Download Stylus Studio 6 XML Enterprise Edition

Subscribe in XML format
RSS 2.0
Atom 0.3
Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Trademarks
Free Stylus Studio XML Training:
W3C Member
Stylus Studio® and DataDirect XQuery ™are products from DataDirect Technologies, is a registered trademark of Progress Software Corporation, in the U.S. and other countries. © 2004-2013 All Rights Reserved.